Monthly Meetings

Softball meetings are normally held the 3rd Wednesday of each month from September through June at Ridgely Middle School, Room 123.  All meetings begin at 8pm.

LTRC Softball depends on, and thrives because of, the participation of parents.  Everything from coaching to fundraising keeps our organization running.  Please attend our monthly meetings and get involved!

Events

Pitching Clinic

In Season: Every Sunday @ Orchard Hills

General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123) Wednesday, 9/19/18 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123)
Wednesday, 10/17/18 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123)  Wednesday, 11/14/18 @ 8:00pm
Registration Opens December 2018
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123) Wednesday, 12/19/19 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123) Wednesday, 1/16/19 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123) Wednesday, 2/20/19 @ 8:00pm
Early Registration Ends January 31, 2019
Regular Registration Closes February 17, 2019
Late Registration Closes February 28, 2019
Pre-Draft Meetings TBD
Draft Day Saturday, 3/2/19
Practices Start (Minor, Major, Fast Pitch) March - Weather Permitting
Rookie Coaches Clinic (Lutherville Lab Rec Room) TBD
Clinic coaches meeting and equipment distribution TBD
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123) Wednesday, 3/20/19 @ 8:00pm
Uniform Distribution to Coaches TBD
Season (games) Start Beginning of April
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123) Wednesday, 4/17/19 @ 8:00pm
Picture Day TBD
General/Board Meeting (Ridgely Middle School, Room 123) Wednesday, 5/15/19 @ 8:00pm
Season End mid-June
General/Board Meeting (Location TBD) Wednesday, 6/19/19 @ 8:00pm


League playoff games and tournaments will be determined by the league commissioners and announced during the season.
 
All updates and changes to the season schedule will be posted on this website.

Please Wait...
Loading