Board of Directors

President Mike Madsen
Vice President Kevin McKenna
Secretary Jason Klausing
Treasurer Hal Albergo
Member At-Large (through 2023) Frank Rhodes
Member At-Large (through 2024) Craig Colton
Member At-Large (through 2025) Mark Metzger
Chief Umpire John Amrhein
Sponsorships Roscoe Possidente
Equipment Manager Joe Wagner

League Commissioners

Clinic Eric Mellor
Rookie League Danny Forrester
Minor League Kurt Carmel
Major League Mickey Cohen
Fast Pitch League Kevin McKenna
Lazers Frank Hoey


Field Assignments Bill Stengel
Pictures --Open--
Pitching Clinic --Open--
Registrar Frank Hoey
Rules John Amrhein
Trophies --Open--
Senior Awards Earl Schurman
Umpire Scheduler Wes Tipton
Uniforms Mike Madsen
Webmaster Kevin McKenna
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.