Calendar

2023 LTRC Girls Softball Key Season Dates

Pitching Clinic In Season: Every Sunday @ Orchard Hills
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 9/21/22 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 10/19/22 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (in person) Wednesday, 11/16/22 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 12/21/22 @ 8:00pm
Registration Opens December 1, 2022
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 1/18/23 @ 8:00pm
Early Registration Discount Ends January 31, 2023
General/Board Meeting (in person) Wednesday, 2/15/23 @ 8:00pm
Regular Registration Ends (league sizes capped) February 17, 2023
Late Registration Ends (wait list for upper divisions; space available for Clinic/Rookie) March 3, 2023
Pre-Draft Meetings (Minors, Majors, Fast Pitch) February 27-March 3, 2023 (varies by league)
Draft Day (est.) March 4, 2023
Practices Begin for Older Leagues (Minors & Above) Week of March 6, 2023
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 3/15/23 @ 8:00pm
Rookie Coaches Meeting (Location TBD) TBD
Clinic Coaches Meeting (Location TBD) TBD
Uniform Distribution to Coaches TBD
Clinic and Rookie League Starts Saturday, April 1, 2023
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 4/19/23 @ 8:00pm
Picture Day Saturday, April 29, 2023
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 5/17/23 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 6/14/23 @ 8:00pm
Tournament Games June 7-16, 2023
All-Star Night / End of Season Friday, June 16, 2023
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.