Calendar

2022 LTRC Girls Softball Key Season Dates

Pitching Clinic In Season: Every Sunday @ Orchard Hills
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 9/15/21 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 10/20/21 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 11/17/21 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 12/15/21 @ 8:00pm
Registration Opens December 20, 2021
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 1/19/22 @ 8:00pm
Early Registration Discount Ends January 31, 2022
General/Board Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday, 2/16/22 @ 8:00pm
Registration Closes March 12, 2022
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 3/16/22 @ 8:00pm
Pre-Draft Meetings March 12-18, 2022 (varies by league)
Draft Day March 19, 2022
Practices Begin for Older Leagues (Minors & Above) Week of March 21-25, 2022
Rookie Coaches Meeting (Location TBD) TBD
Clinic Coaches Meeting (Location TBD) TBD
Uniform Distribution to Coaches TBD
Clinic and Rookie League Starts Saturday, April 2, 2022
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 4/20/22 @ 8:00pm
Picture Day Saturday, April 23, 2022
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 5/18/22 @ 8:00pm
General/Board Meeting Wednesday, 6/15/22 @ 8:00pm
Tournament Games June 7-16, 2022
All-Star Night / End of Season Friday, June 17, 2022
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.